Planning Board

The Planning Board was established in 1946 to review proposed Residential and Commercial Development in Littleton according to the State Subdivision Control Law, the State Zoning Act, and local Zoning Bylaws and Subdivision Regulations. The Planning Board is the issuing authority for Site Plan Review, and many of the Special Permits according to the Town Bylaws.

Planning Board officials are elected for a five year term.

Planning Board 2019                                    (serving until)    (serving since)

Peter Scott                                                             2019                      2011

Ed Mullen, Vice Chair                                         2020                    2015

Mark Montanari, Chair                                      2022                   2000 (note: records go back to 2000, Montanari has served longer)

Kristin Guichard (interim)                                 2019                   2019

Anna Hueston, Clerk                                           2023                     2018

Meeting Info:

Planning Board meetings are generally held the 1st Thursday of each month.